Started a new series on my blog page today. I completed my “50 Days of Promises”. The new series is called “The Hopeful Heart”. It is still a devotional series, but the new pictures will contain cute little animals, birds, or flowers, with the occasional butterfly (my signature creature). I will try to post a new one daily. Hope you enjoy! Just click on the “blog” link on the menu to see the latest. Thanks for visiting!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.